Sensual Summer Camp

about this event

Do you want to Activate YOUR Power this Summer?

If 2020 has taught us anything, its that the whole world benefits when more womxn are in our power. For a quick example, just look at this breakdown of the leaders who have handled Covid best (hint: they’re all female!).

Empowerment doesn’t look and feel the same for everyone. Thats why this course is all about unlocking YOUR unique experience of Power by connecting with YOUR sensuality, embodiment, and expression.

All while having a BLAST in a community of other badass womxn like yourself-ready to go to the next level.

THIS IS FOR YOU IF YOU WANNA:

Activate the next level of YOUR Power

Unveil your authentic impact on the world

Unleash your Inner Bad Bitch

Get out of your head and into your body

Fall (back) in love with your curves

Feel sexy AF

Expel shame from your body

Experience confidence from within

Build self trust

Have your Hot Girl Summer

Have a BLAST with other badass womxn

THE DEETS:

When: August 10th-September 7th

Live meetings Wednesdays & Fridays (see times below). Recordings will be available immediately after if you can’t join live.

Where: Your crib via Zoom

Why: Because playing small is over.

For: Womxn who want to access the next level of their power while having a BLAST

WHATS INCLUDED:

✨Opening Party Monday Aug. 10th✨

✨1:1 Embodiment Session with Alyssa Aparicio✨

✨Weekly Live 90 Min. Pussy Empowered Dance Classes (Wednesdays 5:00-6:30pm PST/8:00-9:30pm EST )✨

✨Weekly Live Pussy Empowered Dance Parties (Fridays- 5-5:30pm PST/8-8:30pm EST)✨

✨Weekly pre-recorded Pussy Empowered lesson✨

✨Closing Party w/ DJ Moonflower September 7th✨

✨Download the Sensual Radiance Ritual Gallery ✨

Which Includes:

✨Sensual Radiance Movement Ritual (short & long versions), Lunar Prowess Womb Meditation & more✨

✨Private Facebook Group exclusively for this course✨

Conscious City Guide BONUS:

✨Bonus 1:1 Embodiment Session with Alyssa Aparicio✨

✨Personal FaceTime Photo Shoot with Kelli Radwanski

When you register via Conscious City Guide.

See what people are saying about their experience with Alyssa Aparicio’s work here.

Schedule a Discovery Call to chat with Alyssa about whether this experience is in alignment for you here.

Follow Alyssa Aparicio on IG @sensual_radiance