Intuition Development Training – Secrets of Manifestation

about this event

We are always manifesting.

It’s natural and you do it all day every day, on autopilot mode – but when was the last time you were able to do it intentionally?

In this unique and interactive 4-part class I will teach you all the ingredients that are absolutely essential for ascertaining your grandeur desires.

No prior experience is needed.

This class is part 2 of a 4 part series. To attend classes 3 and 4, you must attend either class 1 or 2.

Time: 7pm MDT/ 6pm PST / 9pm EST

Location: Online Zoom link to be provided following payment + RSVP.

Price:$15- via zoom / $40 for all 4 classes (plus recording if you miss)

venmo shara-ogin (6401 – last 4 digits of ph#)

About Shara:Shara Ogin is a clairvoyant, a life coach, and a reverend, and is most passionate about helping people to remove those invisible blocks and barriers that stand in the way of them accessing their deepest purpose and potential.

She has been featured on NBC sports and as a speaker at numerous festivals, workshops, and events.

She frequently works with women who are ready to call in love, career satisfaction, personal fulfillment, and abundance in all realms.

Having spent the two decades prior, working in the medical field as an Occupational Therapist, as well as a Somatic Feldenkrais Practitioner®, she includes her vast knowledge of the body into her work, merging the practical with the metaphysical and the mind with the body.

Shara has recently published a book + workbook titled “Unlocking the Body’s Wisdom; Accessing Your Healing Powers from Within,” where she outlines the root cause of over 150 diagnoses and ailments and holistic strategies for treatment.

Video links:https://youtube.com/shorts/wYeGtF2Nb4w?feature=sharehttps://youtu.be/MS8_WSNjGHk