FREE online CHAKRA HEALING – a Reiki and Sound healing experience

about this event

Free Chakra Healing with Reiki Master Mitra Sessions on Zoom. Lie back and relax while Mitra uses Reiki and sound to harmonize each of your chakras, supporting your immune and nervous systems and nourishing your energy body. Feel balanced, centered, calm and grounded.

This healing experience is free but donations are welcome. Each week these are raised for different charitable causes. There’s a donation link at veniceholisticenergyhealing.com/training but there’s no requirement to donate, please join the healing regardless!

Please note this event is at 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 7pm UK / 8pm Europe.

After reserving yourself ticket you’ll receive an email with the link to the Zoom call. Please check your junk if you haven’t received it within 24 hours. Alternatively you can access the Zoom link by signing up directly at veniceholisticenergyhealing.as.me/chakra.